1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CNS to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Cairns Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $91
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$91
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$91
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$91
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$91
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$91
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$91
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$91
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$91
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$91
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$91
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$91
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$116
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$118
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$134
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$158
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$177
JQ One-Way flights from $92
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$92
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$92
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$92
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$92
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$92
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$92
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$92
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$92
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$93
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$93
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$107
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$118
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$128
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$128
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$138
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$163
VA One-Way flights from $153
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$153
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$153
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$157
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$157
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$157
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$161
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$163
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$174
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$174
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$174
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$185
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$185
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$190
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$190
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$203
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$233
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $179
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$179
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$194
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$205
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$216
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$262
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$271
QF One-Way flights from $213
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$213
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$213
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$213
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$213
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$213
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$213
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$213
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$213
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$213
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$228
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$244
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$246
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$246
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$247
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$251
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$267
TT,VA One-Way flights from $228
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$228
Dep. Thu 24 Oct$232
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $231
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$231
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$243
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 29 Oct$248
Dep. Mon 28 Oct$255
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$313
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $468
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$468
Dep. Tue 08 Oct$477
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$477
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$477
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$489
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$608
Dep. Sat 26 Oct$608
Dep. Wed 09 Oct$613
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$618
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$688

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cairns from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Cairns to Sydney is 1,972 kilometres.
  • Sydney belongs to the same time zone as Cairns.
  • Sydney to Cairns, the shortest return trip is 3 hours and 5 minutes, stopping over
How to get from Sydney to Cairns
Sydney
 to 
Cairns
3h 0m