1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CFS to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Coffs Harbour Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $48
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$48
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$48
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$49
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$49
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$54
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$59
Dep. Wed 15 Apr$59
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$69
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$69
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$73
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$89
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$98
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$109
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$119
Dep. Sun 29 Sep$158
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$178
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$198
VA One-Way flights from $104
Dep. Wed 15 Apr$104
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$112
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$112
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$113
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$113
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$113
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$113
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$115
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$141
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$141
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$142
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$176
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$176
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$177
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$181
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$262
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$343
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$379
Dep. Sun 29 Sep$439
QF One-Way flights from $130
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$130
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$130
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 15 Apr$130
Dep. Tue 01 Oct$135
Dep. Fri 11 Oct$136
Dep. Sun 13 Oct$136
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$136
Dep. Thu 10 Oct$140
Dep. Mon 14 Oct$140
Dep. Tue 24 Sep$145
Dep. Wed 02 Oct$145
Dep. Sat 12 Oct$169
Dep. Mon 30 Sep$176
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$208
Dep. Mon 23 Sep$213
Dep. Fri 27 Sep$305
Dep. Fri 20 Sep$385
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$385
Dep. Sun 29 Sep$385
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $325
Dep. Sat 28 Sep$325

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Coffs Harbour from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Coffs Harbour and Sydney belong to the same time zone. So, you won't feel jetlagged when you get there.
  • It is 442 km from Sydney to Coffs Harbour.
  • Coffs Harbour has the IATA code of CFS and Sydney is SYD.
How to get from Sydney to Coffs Harbour
Sydney
 to 
Coffs Harbour
1h 5m