1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CFS to SYD
TT One-Way flights from $49
Dep. Mon 18 Mar$49
Dep. Tue 19 Mar$49
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 20 Mar$49
Dep. Thu 21 Mar$49
Dep. Fri 22 Mar$49
Dep. Sun 24 Mar$49
Dep. Mon 25 Mar$49
Dep. Tue 26 Mar$49
Dep. Wed 27 Mar$49
Dep. Mon 01 Apr$49
Dep. Tue 02 Apr$49
Dep. Wed 03 Apr$49
Dep. Thu 04 Apr$49
Dep. Sun 31 Mar$79
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$118
Dep. Fri 29 Mar$118
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$119
Dep. Fri 29 Mar$119
VA One-Way flights from $119
Dep. Fri 29 Mar$119
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$142
QF One-Way flights from $126
Dep. Thu 28 Mar$126
Dep. Fri 29 Mar$126

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Coffs Harbour from Australia and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Coffs Harbour Train Station train station is 2 kms from Coffs Harbour airport.
  • 1 hrs 5 mins is the quickest one-way trip from Sydney to Coffs Harbour
  • Coffs Harbour and Sydney belong to the same time zone.
  • 3 airlines operate between Coffs Harbour and Sydney. They are Qantas Airways, Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia.
How to get from Sydney to Coffs Harbour
Sydney
 to 
Coffs Harbour
1h 5m