1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OOL to SYD
TT One-Way flights from $48
Dep. Thu 01 Aug$48
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$48
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$48
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$48
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$48
Dep. Sun 11 Aug$49
Dep. Mon 12 Aug$49
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$49
Dep. Sun 18 Aug$49
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$49
Dep. Tue 06 Aug$49
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$49
Dep. Sun 11 Aug$49
Dep. Mon 12 Aug$49
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$49
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$49
Dep. Sun 18 Aug$49
Dep. Tue 20 Aug$49
Dep. Wed 21 Aug$49
Dep. Sun 25 Aug$49
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$49
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$49
Dep. Mon 05 Aug$50
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$53
Dep. Sun 28 Jul$54
Dep. Thu 01 Aug$55
Dep. Mon 05 Aug$55
Dep. Mon 19 Aug$55
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$55
Dep. Wed 28 Aug$55
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$60
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$63
Dep. Sat 03 Aug$63
Dep. Sun 04 Aug$63
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$68
Dep. Sat 17 Aug$69
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$70
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$72
Dep. Sat 17 Aug$72
JQ One-Way flights from $53
Dep. Mon 05 Aug$53
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$53
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$53
Dep. Sun 11 Aug$53
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$53
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$53
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$53
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$53
Dep. Sun 28 Jul$54
Dep. Sun 18 Aug$54
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$58
Dep. Mon 12 Aug$58
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$61
Dep. Sat 17 Aug$62
Dep. Thu 01 Aug$62
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$62
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$67
Dep. Sat 27 Jul$77
Dep. Thu 15 Aug$77
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$78
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$84
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$88
Dep. Fri 02 Aug$94
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$96
Dep. Fri 09 Aug$98
Dep. Fri 16 Aug$105
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$105
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$105
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$141
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$174
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$174
VA One-Way flights from $95
Dep. Sat 27 Jul$95
Dep. Thu 01 Aug$96
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 05 Aug$96
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$96
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$96
Dep. Sun 11 Aug$96
Dep. Mon 12 Aug$96
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$96
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$96
Dep. Sat 17 Aug$96
Dep. Sun 18 Aug$96
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$96
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$96
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$96
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$96
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$100
Dep. Thu 15 Aug$100
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$100
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$100
Dep. Sun 28 Jul$105
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$113
Dep. Fri 02 Aug$125
Dep. Fri 09 Aug$125
Dep. Fri 16 Aug$125
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$125
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$125
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$125
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$141
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$158
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$158
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$158
QF One-Way flights from $108
Dep. Sun 01 Sep$108
Dep. Thu 29 Aug$108
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 Sep$108
Dep. Fri 06 Dec$108
Dep. Wed 14 Aug$114
Dep. Mon 05 Aug$115
Dep. Wed 07 Aug$115
Dep. Sun 11 Aug$115
Dep. Tue 13 Aug$115
Dep. Thu 15 Aug$115
Dep. Sat 17 Aug$115
Dep. Sun 18 Aug$115
Dep. Mon 26 Aug$115
Dep. Tue 27 Aug$115
Dep. Sat 10 Aug$133
Dep. Sat 27 Jul$136
Dep. Sun 28 Jul$136
Dep. Thu 01 Aug$138
Dep. Thu 22 Aug$138
Dep. Thu 07 Nov$140
Dep. Wed 24 Jul$148
Dep. Mon 12 Aug$162
Dep. Thu 08 Aug$163
Dep. Fri 23 Aug$163
Dep. Fri 02 Aug$166
Dep. Fri 09 Aug$166
Dep. Fri 16 Aug$166
Dep. Fri 26 Jul$171
Dep. Fri 04 Oct$171
Dep. Fri 25 Oct$171
Dep. Thu 25 Jul$196

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Gold Coast Travel Information

Gold Coast, Queensland is a city on the southeastern coast of Australia. It is 94 kilometers (58 miles) south of Brisbane, Queensland's state capital. The city has flourished around Surfer's Paradise, a collection of high rise apartment buildings near a wide surfing beach since the late 1920s. A wave of tourism in the 1980s grew the area into a major tourist destination complete with surfing beaches, canals and waterway systems, theme parks, nightlife and more all to be enjoyed in Australia's year-around warm climate.

Popular Gold Coast Tourist Attractions

The Gold Coast is rich in tourist attractions. If you surf or want to learn to surf, the area's beaches are some of the best in the world and there are many good reliable surfing schools available.

Experiencing some of Australia's nature and wildlife is a must-do when visiting here, and the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary is the perfect place to do so. The sanctuary is a 27-hectare oasis that is home to more than 200 native species of mammals, reptiles and birds.

If thrilling rides are on your vacation agenda, Gold Coast'a Dreamworld is the place to be. The world's tallest and fastest thrill rides can be experienced here along with Tiger Island, Wiggles World and DreamWorks characters.

Discover the grandeur of the Australian Outback with one of the nightly performances in the arena at the Australian Outback Spectacular. Enjoy an Aussie barbecue dinner while enjoying action-packed performances with Australian stock horses, bush vehicles and stunt riding.

Whitewater World is a favorite stop for cooling off with rides, pools and slides. Go diving or snorkeling at Reef Lagoon for an exciting eye-to-eye encounter with a shark.

Gold Coast is all about vacation time, and they city caters well to their beloved tourists.

Did you know...

  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Sydney is SYD and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel is within a km from Sydney airport.
  • Gold Coast belongs to the same time zone as Sydney.
How to get from Sydney to Gold Coast (Coolangatta)
Sydney
 to 
Gold Coast
20m