1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $62
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$62
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$63
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$63
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$64
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$64
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$67
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$74
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$74
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$74
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$74
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$81
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$81
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$81
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$81
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$87
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$88
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$96
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$96
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$97
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$98
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$99
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$112
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$115
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$129
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$166
JQ One-Way flights from $68
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$68
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$68
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$68
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$68
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$68
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$72
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$72
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$75
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$76
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$86
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$86
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$86
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$87
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$87
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$95
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$95
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$95
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$105
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$107
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$117
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$117
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$117
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$117
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$133
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$151
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$171
VA One-Way flights from $87
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$87
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$89
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$104
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$107
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$113
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$118
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$118
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$123
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$124
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$130
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$131
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$136
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$141
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$144
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$144
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$149
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$154
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$160
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$160
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$161
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$174
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$195
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$198
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$200
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$210
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$217
QF One-Way flights from $109
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$109
Dep. Sat 25 Jan$118
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 07 Feb$118
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$136
Dep. Thu 26 Dec$136
Dep. Sat 28 Dec$136
Dep. Mon 11 Nov$158
Dep. Thu 21 Nov$158
Dep. Fri 29 Nov$158
Dep. Wed 11 Dec$158
Dep. Thu 12 Dec$158
Dep. Fri 13 Dec$158
Dep. Wed 30 Oct$178
Dep. Wed 06 Nov$178
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$182
Dep. Thu 31 Oct$188
Dep. Sun 03 Nov$188
Dep. Wed 16 Oct$191
Dep. Thu 17 Oct$191
Dep. Fri 18 Oct$191
Dep. Sat 19 Oct$191
Dep. Mon 21 Oct$191
Dep. Tue 22 Oct$191
Dep. Wed 23 Oct$191
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$191
Dep. Tue 15 Oct$193
ZL One-Way flights from $396
Dep. Sun 20 Oct$396
Dep. Fri 20 Dec$424
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $471
Dep. Sun 27 Oct$471

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from Australia and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Melbourne, Australia is a multicultural, cosmopolitan city that offers something for everyone. It is Australia's second largest city and rates exceptionally high in the areas of entertainment, education, sports, tourism, and research and development. These characteristics make it an ideal place in which to live or vacation.

Art and Music

No one who visits Melbourne will find anything less than a dynamic, thriving city full of interesting and unique attractions. Those who enjoy art should spend time in the Southbank precinct, where many of the city's 110 art galleries are found, including the celebrated National Gallery of Victoria.
Music fans will be pleased to know that there are numerous theatrical productions each week in Melbourne that range from traditional concerts to abstract performances given by local artists. Plays and movies are also an option and performances are produced daily at establishments such as the beautifully restored Princess Theater or the Malthouse.

Museums

Scienceworks and the Australian National Aviation Museum are also great choices for those looking for interesting things to do in Melbourne. The city is also home to the renowned National Sports Museum at the MCG, which showcases over 3000 objects related to great moments in Australian sports.

Dining and Nightlife

Melbourne also boasts hundreds of restaurants, bistros, cafés and nightclubs. Whether travelers desire something exotic or simply want to enjoy a traditional meal, the choices are virtually endless. The city is home to a broad range of nightclubs and lounges as well, where visitors can enjoy tasty cocktails or dance until dawn. Regardless of one's individual goals when visiting Melbourne, no one is ever disappointed with what he or she finds in this mesmerizing city.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne and Sydney are in the same time zone.
  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney.
  • From Melbourne to Sydney is 705 km.
How to get from Sydney to Melbourne
Sydney
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
1h 5m