1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Perth, Australia.

Reverse: PER to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Perth Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $119
Depart Fri 17 Aug$119
Depart Tue 12 Jun$157
TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 28 Jun$159
Depart Sun 03 Jun$167
Depart Wed 06 Jun$167
Depart Mon 11 Jun$167
Depart Fri 29 Jun$169
Depart Tue 03 Jul$169
Depart Wed 04 Jul$169
Depart Mon 09 Jul$169
Depart Tue 10 Jul$169
Depart Tue 17 Jul$169
Depart Wed 18 Jul$169
Depart Tue 24 Jul$169
Depart Wed 25 Jul$169
Depart Wed 01 Aug$169
Depart Tue 22 May$177
Depart Mon 02 Jul$179
Depart Wed 11 Jul$179
Depart Thu 19 Jul$179
Depart Mon 23 Jul$179
Depart Thu 26 Jul$179
Depart Thu 05 Jul$189
Depart Sat 07 Jul$189
Depart Thu 12 Jul$189
Depart Mon 16 Jul$189
Depart Fri 20 Jul$189
Depart Fri 27 Jul$189
Depart Tue 25 Dec$213
Depart Fri 06 Jul$215
Depart Sat 14 Jul$215
Depart Fri 13 Jul$236
Depart Mon 24 Dec$255
Depart Fri 08 Jun$261
Depart Fri 21 Dec$296
Depart Sun 23 Dec$296
JQ One-Way flights from $188
Depart Sun 03 Jun$188
Depart Mon 11 Jun$196
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 12 Jun$196
Depart Sat 28 Jul$196
Depart Fri 17 Aug$196
Depart Wed 06 Jun$208
Depart Tue 22 May$225
Depart Fri 08 Jun$252
Depart Tue 25 Dec$296
Depart Mon 24 Dec$325
Depart Fri 21 Dec$342
Depart Sun 23 Dec$342
Depart Sat 22 Dec$376
VA One-Way flights from $208
Depart Sat 28 Jul$208
Depart Tue 22 May$282
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 06 Jun$282
Depart Fri 08 Jun$282
Depart Tue 12 Jun$282
Depart Fri 17 Aug$282
Depart Tue 25 Dec$282
Depart Mon 11 Jun$287
Depart Sun 03 Jun$291
Depart Mon 24 Dec$294
Depart Sun 23 Dec$299
Depart Fri 21 Dec$339
Depart Sat 22 Dec$395
QF One-Way flights from $214
Depart Fri 17 Aug$214
Depart Tue 25 Dec$221
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 28 Jul$238
Depart Wed 06 Jun$304
Depart Fri 08 Jun$304
Depart Tue 12 Jun$304
Depart Tue 22 May$307
Depart Mon 11 Jun$313
Depart Mon 24 Dec$313
Depart Sun 03 Jun$315
Depart Fri 21 Dec$357
Depart Sun 23 Dec$411
Depart Sat 22 Dec$468
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $270
Depart Fri 17 Aug$270
Depart Wed 06 Jun$320
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Sun 03 Jun$325
Depart Tue 12 Jun$329
Depart Tue 25 Dec$334
Depart Tue 22 May$358
Depart Sun 23 Dec$367
Depart Mon 24 Dec$367
Depart Fri 08 Jun$434
Depart Fri 21 Dec$439
Depart Sat 22 Dec$517
EY One-Way flights from $316
Depart Fri 08 Jun$316
TT,VA One-Way flights from $360
Depart Fri 17 Aug$360
Depart Fri 21 Dec$449
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $361
Depart Sat 28 Jul$361
Depart Fri 21 Dec$500
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 23 Dec$545
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $383
Depart Sat 28 Jul$383
Depart Wed 06 Jun$426
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Sun 23 Dec$460
Depart Sat 22 Dec$490
Depart Mon 11 Jun$575
Depart Sun 03 Jun$580
QF,TT One-Way flights from $384
Depart Fri 17 Aug$384
Depart Fri 08 Jun$435
QF,TTShow more Flights
Depart Sat 22 Dec$540
QF,VA One-Way flights from $469
Depart Sat 28 Jul$469
Depart Sun 03 Jun$667

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Perth from Australia and flights to Australia.

Perth Travel Information

Perth is the fourth largest city in the country of Australia. It has a population of nearly two million people as of 2014. The city boasts a proud history that dates back to 1829 when it was founded by British Admiral James Stirling. The city is named after Perth, Scotland. There are many historic landmarks and enjoyable destinations in the city of Perth.

Perth Attractions

The Perth Zoo is a popular tourist destination in the city. The zoo sits on 41 acres of land and is home to 1258 different animals in 164 species. The largest aquarium in Australia is also located in Perth. The Aquarium of Western Australia is also the 10th largest aquarium in the world and houses over 4,000 fish. Several beautiful national parks are located in Perth. These include Avon Valley National Park, John Forrest National Park, and Yanchep National Park. Yanchep National Park is noted for its koala colonies, a popular Australian animal. There are also several theme parks in Perth, including Adventure World. Adventure World has both thrill and water rides.

Historical sites of interest in Perth include the Freemantle Railway Station. This station was an important hub for gold miners arriving in Australia in the late 19th century. The Freemantle War Memorial is located in Perth and honors Australians who served in the First World War. There is also the Lincoln Street Ventilation Stack. This structure is the second largest sewer pipe in Australia. More interestingly, it was also used as a secret code base during the Second World War.

Perth is an exciting Australian destination that has attractions for all types of people. Consider visiting this fine city soon.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Perth One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$276  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$689$629  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$183$212$238$214$266$270  -  -  -  -  -  -
$524$962$384  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$306  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$203$200$285$209$224$297  -  -  -  -  -  -
$179$187$187$185$200$206$229  -  -  -  -  -
$315$281  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Perth is 2 hours later than Sydney. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • The nearest train station to Sydney airport is Sydney International Airport Station which is within a km away.
  • 9 airlines operate from Sydney to Perth. They include Etihad Airways, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Thai AirAsia, TigerAir Australia, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Airways and more.
  • It is 3,277 km from Perth to Sydney.
How to get from Sydney to Perth
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Perth (PER)
5h 5m