1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Sunshine Coast, Australia.

Reverse: MCY to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Sunshine Coast Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from $53
Depart Sat 28 Jul$53
Depart Sat 25 Aug$53
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 30 Aug$53
Depart Sat 01 Sep$53
Depart Tue 26 Jun$80
Depart Fri 16 Nov$101
Depart Thu 23 Aug$150
Depart Mon 25 Jun$176
Depart Fri 13 Jul$176
Depart Fri 27 Jul$176
Depart Fri 24 Aug$204
VA One-Way flights from $100
Depart Sat 28 Jul$100
Depart Sat 25 Aug$100
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 01 Sep$100
Depart Thu 30 Aug$115
Depart Tue 26 Jun$130
Depart Fri 13 Jul$177
Depart Fri 27 Jul$177
Depart Fri 16 Nov$177
Depart Thu 23 Aug$190
Depart Fri 24 Aug$190
Depart Mon 25 Jun$211
QF One-Way flights from $135
Depart Sat 28 Jul$135
Depart Sat 25 Aug$135
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 01 Sep$135
Depart Thu 23 Aug$146
Depart Thu 30 Aug$160
Depart Tue 26 Jun$172
Depart Fri 16 Nov$197
Depart Fri 24 Aug$222
Depart Fri 13 Jul$225
Depart Fri 27 Jul$225
Depart Mon 25 Jun$377

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sunshine Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Sunshine Coast One-Way Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -$87  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$144  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$126  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The shortest one-way flight from Sydney to Sunshine Coast is 1 hours and 35 minutes
  • The IATA airport code for Sunshine Coast is MCY and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel is nearby Sydney airport.
  • The distance between Sunshine Coast and Sydney is 835 kilometres.
How to get from Sydney to Maroochydore (Sunshine Coast)
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Maroochydore (MCY)
1h 35m