1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Whitsunday Coast, Australia.

Sydney to Whitsunday Coast

Whitsunday Coast to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: PPP to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Whitsunday Coast Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $63
Depart Tue 01 May$63
Depart Thu 03 May$63
TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 10 May$63
Depart Tue 12 Jun$63
Depart Sun 13 May$64
Depart Thu 17 May$64
Depart Sun 20 May$64
Depart Mon 21 May$64
Depart Thu 24 May$64
Depart Sun 27 May$64
Depart Mon 28 May$64
Depart Thu 31 May$64
Depart Sun 29 Apr$88
Depart Mon 30 Apr$98
Depart Fri 11 May$118
Depart Mon 14 May$118
Depart Fri 04 May$127
Depart Fri 25 May$128
Depart Fri 01 Jun$128
Depart Fri 18 May$158
JQ One-Way flights from $89
Depart Tue 01 May$89
Depart Thu 10 May$89
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 12 Jun$89
Depart Thu 03 May$109
Depart Sat 05 May$144
Depart Wed 25 Apr$202
Depart Wed 02 May$212
Depart Fri 04 May$356
QF One-Way flights from $164
Depart Thu 10 May$164
Depart Tue 12 Jun$164
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 01 May$177
Depart Thu 03 May$177
Depart Sat 05 May$213
VA One-Way flights from $189
Depart Tue 12 Jun$189
Depart Thu 10 May$223
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 02 May$223
Depart Sat 05 May$224
Depart Wed 25 Apr$231
Depart Tue 01 May$236
Depart Thu 03 May$300
Depart Fri 04 May$356
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $203
Depart Wed 02 May$203
Depart Sat 05 May$211
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Depart Wed 25 Apr$217
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $262
Depart Wed 02 May$262
Depart Wed 25 Apr$328
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $311
Depart Wed 25 Apr$311
Depart Sat 05 May$311
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Wed 02 May$345
Depart Fri 04 May$441
TT,VA One-Way flights from $411
Depart Fri 04 May$411

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Whitsunday Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Whitsunday Coast One-Way Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
$189$141$128$209$234  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$256$415$264$265$256  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$271  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$709  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$430$290$286$399$573  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$120$94$111$118$127$117$131  -  -  -  -  -
$231$205$213$213$357  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$256$250$258$256  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 3 hours and 40 minutes is the quickest return trip between Sydney and Whitsunday Coast
  • 8 airlines fly the route from Whitsunday Coast to Sydney. This includes Air New Zealand, Thai AirAsia, Virgin Australia, Etihad Airways, TigerAir Australia, Qantas Airways, Jetstar Airways and more.
  • The distance between Whitsunday Coast and Sydney is 1,516 kilometres.
  • Whitsunday Coast is in the same time zone as Sydney. So, you shouldn't feel jetlagged when you get there.
How to get from Sydney to Proserpine
Sydney
 to 
Brisbane
1h 30m
Layover - 40m
Brisbane
 to 
Whitsunday Coast
1h 40m