1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Whitsunday Coast, Australia.

Reverse: PPP to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Whitsunday Coast Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $62
Depart Thu 26 Jul$62
Depart Tue 31 Jul$62
TTShow more Flights
Depart Thu 02 Aug$62
Depart Fri 14 Sep$62
Depart Thu 20 Sep$62
Depart Thu 26 Jul$64
Depart Sat 28 Jul$64
Depart Sun 29 Jul$64
Depart Mon 30 Jul$64
Depart Thu 02 Aug$64
Depart Sun 05 Aug$64
Depart Sat 18 Aug$64
Depart Sun 19 Aug$64
Depart Thu 23 Aug$64
Depart Fri 24 Aug$64
Depart Sat 25 Aug$64
Depart Sun 26 Aug$64
Depart Mon 27 Aug$64
Depart Thu 30 Aug$64
Depart Sat 01 Sep$64
Depart Sun 02 Sep$64
Depart Mon 03 Sep$64
Depart Tue 04 Sep$64
Depart Thu 06 Sep$64
Depart Sat 08 Sep$64
Depart Sun 09 Sep$64
Depart Mon 10 Sep$64
Depart Tue 11 Sep$64
Depart Thu 13 Sep$64
Depart Fri 14 Sep$64
Depart Sat 15 Sep$64
Depart Sun 16 Sep$64
Depart Mon 17 Sep$64
Depart Tue 18 Sep$64
Depart Thu 20 Sep$64
Depart Fri 03 Aug$108
Depart Thu 16 Aug$108
Depart Mon 20 Aug$108
Depart Fri 31 Aug$108
JQ One-Way flights from $73
Depart Thu 26 Jul$73
Depart Tue 31 Jul$73
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 02 Aug$73
Depart Thu 20 Sep$73
Depart Tue 25 Sep$107
Depart Thu 07 Jun$127
Depart Tue 07 Aug$132
Depart Mon 13 Aug$143
Depart Fri 14 Sep$276
Depart Fri 13 Jul$277
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $132
Depart Mon 13 Aug$132
Depart Tue 07 Aug$133
QF One-Way flights from $145
Depart Thu 02 Aug$145
Depart Thu 20 Sep$145
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 26 Jul$159
Depart Tue 31 Jul$159
Depart Tue 25 Sep$159
Depart Thu 07 Jun$193
Depart Tue 07 Aug$208
VA One-Way flights from $155
Depart Thu 26 Jul$155
Depart Thu 02 Aug$155
VAShow more Flights
Depart Tue 31 Jul$165
Depart Tue 07 Aug$182
Depart Mon 13 Aug$228
Depart Thu 20 Sep$228
Depart Fri 14 Sep$230
Depart Tue 25 Sep$230
Depart Thu 07 Jun$258
Depart Fri 13 Jul$361
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $255
Depart Tue 31 Jul$255
Depart Tue 07 Aug$267
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Depart Mon 13 Aug$267
Depart Fri 14 Sep$331
Depart Fri 13 Jul$377
TT,VA One-Way flights from $366
Depart Fri 14 Sep$366
Depart Fri 13 Jul$398
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $425
Depart Fri 13 Jul$425

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Whitsunday Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Whitsunday Coast One-Way Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$137$128$209$234  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$264$264$265$256  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$252  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$709  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$576$286$399$573  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$98$111$118$127$117$131  -  -  -  -  -  -
$202$213$213$357  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$250$258$256  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 3 hours and 40 minutes is the quickest return trip between Sydney and Whitsunday Coast
  • 8 airlines fly the route from Whitsunday Coast to Sydney. This includes Air New Zealand, Thai AirAsia, Virgin Australia, Etihad Airways, TigerAir Australia, Qantas Airways, Jetstar Airways and more.
  • The distance between Whitsunday Coast and Sydney is 1,516 kilometres.
  • Whitsunday Coast is in the same time zone as Sydney. So, you shouldn't feel jetlagged when you get there.
How to get from Sydney to Proserpine
Sydney
 to 
Brisbane
1h 30m
Layover - 40m
Brisbane
 to 
Whitsunday Coast
1h 40m