1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Auckland Flights.

VA Return flights from $473
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Thu 14 May$473
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$473
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$483
Dep. Fri 10 JulRet. Mon 20 Jul$487
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$488
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$491
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sun 26 Apr$597
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sun 26 Apr$601
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Mon 27 Apr$610
Dep. Sat 10 OctRet. Thu 22 Oct$611
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 27 Apr$614
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$621

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Adelaide is ADL and for Auckland it is AKL.
  • has the quickest flight between Adelaide and Auckland at 8 hours and 55 minutes
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe which is at New Zealand is the nearest train station to Auckland airport.