1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to ADL
VA Return flights from $538
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 18 May$538
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 20 May$538
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 28 May$538
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Thu 14 Feb$545
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$545
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Sat 09 Feb$563
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Thu 24 Jan$592
Dep. Tue 08 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$601
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$602
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$627
Dep. Fri 11 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$646
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Mon 07 Jan$656
Dep. Sat 05 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$696
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Mon 14 Jan$778
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$792
NZ,VA Return flights from $621
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$621
Dep. Tue 08 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$677
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 11 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$684
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Sat 09 Feb$687
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$687
Dep. Sat 05 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$763
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 20 May$764
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 28 May$766
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Mon 14 Jan$772
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 18 May$799
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$819
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Thu 24 Jan$822
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$887
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Mon 07 Jan$907
NZ Return flights from $648
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$648
Dep. Fri 11 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$710
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 08 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$711
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$750
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Sat 09 Feb$753
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Thu 14 Feb$753
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Thu 24 Jan$907
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 20 May$907
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 28 May$907
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$907
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Mon 14 Jan$917
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 18 May$937
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$978
Dep. Sat 05 JanRet. Tue 15 Jan$1,042
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Mon 07 Jan$1,051

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport is close to Auckland airport.
  • It is 3,250 km from Adelaide to Auckland.
  • 6 airlines fly the route between Adelaide and Auckland. They are Fiji Airways, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Emirates, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia.
  • The quickest trip from Adelaide to Auckland return is 8 hours and 30 minutes