1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to ADL
JQ Return flights from $315
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$315
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sun 15 Sep$316
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$336
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$336
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$336
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$357
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Fri 09 Aug$375
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$375
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$396
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$398
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$402
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$402
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$402
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$402
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Thu 08 Aug$416
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$416
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$416
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Thu 08 Aug$418
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$418
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$418
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$418
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$421
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$421
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$436
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$436
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$436
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$436
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$437
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$437
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$437
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$437
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$437
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$437
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$438
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$438
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$441
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$448
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$455
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$455

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Adelaide has the IATA airport code of ADL and Denpasar (Bali) has DPS.
  • 5 hrs 10 mins is the quickest one-way flight from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali)
  • It is 3,760 kilometres from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali).