1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $287
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$287
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$287
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$287
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$287
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$287
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$287
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$287
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$287
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$287
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$287
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$288
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$289
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$320
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$321
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$321
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$324
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$325
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$333
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$339
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$339
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$341
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$351
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$351
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$356
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$357
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$369
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$369
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$369
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$382
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Tue 18 Aug$382
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$387
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$393
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$394
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$395
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$405
Dep. Tue 08 SepRet. Tue 15 Sep$410
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$420
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$431
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$431
OD Return flights from $310
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Wed 13 May$310
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$310
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$329
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$329
Dep. Wed 05 AugRet. Wed 12 Aug$329
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$330
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Sun 09 Aug$344
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$347
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Sun 03 May$347
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$347
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$350
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$365
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$365
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$365
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$365
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Sun 10 May$367
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Wed 20 May$375
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$382
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$383
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$402
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$423
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$428
Dep. Fri 24 JulRet. Sun 09 Aug$438
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$451
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$528
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$530
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$530
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$552
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Fri 27 Dec$573
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$585
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$604
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 09 Mar$604
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Mon 09 Mar$604
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$636
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$658
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Wed 15 Jan$676
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$713
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$714
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$731
JQ,OD,QZ Return flights from $457
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$457
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$483
JQ,OD,QZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$508
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$509
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$517
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$529
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Wed 13 May$531
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$538
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Sun 17 May$545
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$549
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$552
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$571
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$573
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$582
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Sun 10 May$591
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$591
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$593
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$595
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Sun 03 May$619
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$623
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$647
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Sun 28 Jun$650
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Wed 20 May$663
Dep. Fri 24 JulRet. Sun 09 Aug$664
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$675
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$700
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Sun 09 Aug$701
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$729
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$754
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$783
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Sun 03 May$807
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$807
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$862
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$873
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$877
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$899
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$913
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Wed 15 Jan$914
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$922

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 10 hours and 15 minutes is the shortest return flight between Adelaide and Denpasar (Bali)
  • The nearest train station to Adelaide airport is Subway Meats.
  • The distance from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) is 3,760 km.