1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

OD Return flights from $281
Dep. Mon 17 AugRet. Sun 30 Aug$281
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$292
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 20 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$295
Dep. Mon 20 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$295
Dep. Mon 20 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$295
Dep. Wed 22 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$295
Dep. Wed 22 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$295
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$295
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$295
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$295
Dep. Fri 31 JulRet. Fri 07 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Fri 07 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Sun 09 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Mon 10 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Wed 12 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$295
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$295
Dep. Wed 05 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$295
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Sun 16 Aug$295
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$295
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Sun 30 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$295
Dep. Mon 17 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$295
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Sun 30 Aug$295
Dep. Fri 21 AugRet. Sun 30 Aug$295
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$314
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Sun 02 Aug$314
Dep. Sun 09 AugRet. Sun 16 Aug$314
Dep. Sun 09 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$314
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$314
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Wed 19 Aug$314
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$314
Dep. Mon 17 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$314
JQ Return flights from $315
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$315
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$355
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$355
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$355
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$375
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$375
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$375
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$395
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$415
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$435
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$435
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$455
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Mon 16 Dec$455
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$455
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$455
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$455
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$475
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$475
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$475
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$475
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$484
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$485
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$495
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$495
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$495
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Sun 31 May$495
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$495
Dep. Fri 17 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$495
Dep. Mon 20 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$495
Dep. Wed 22 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$495
Dep. Mon 20 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$504
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$505
Dep. Sun 19 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$505
Dep. Thu 23 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$505
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$505
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$506
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$513
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Sat 01 Aug$514
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Thu 30 Jul$515

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 10 hours and 15 minutes is the shortest return flight between Adelaide and Denpasar (Bali)
  • The nearest train station to Adelaide airport is Subway Meats.
  • The distance from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) is 3,760 km.