1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

OD Return flights from $302
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$302
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Mon 11 May$310
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 04 SepRet. Fri 11 Sep$310
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Wed 19 Aug$310
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$326
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$328
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$328
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Mon 11 May$328
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$328
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Mon 11 May$328
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$329
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$329
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$329
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$329
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$337
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$344
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$344
Dep. Wed 22 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$346
Dep. Fri 31 JulRet. Sun 09 Aug$346
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Sun 16 Aug$346
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$347
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$347
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$347
Dep. Mon 20 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$347
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Sun 16 Aug$347
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$347
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$347
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$347
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$347
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$347
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$347
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$347
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$347
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Mon 18 May$350
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$350
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$358
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$358
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$362
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$365

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 10 hours and 15 minutes is the shortest return flight between Adelaide and Denpasar (Bali)
  • The nearest train station to Adelaide airport is Subway Meats.
  • The distance from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) is 3,760 km.