1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to ADL
OD Return flights from $263
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$263
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$263
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$265
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$265
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$274
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$274
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$278
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Sun 10 May$280
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Sun 31 May$280
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$280
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$282
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$283
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$283
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$283
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$293
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$293
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$296
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$302
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$302
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Wed 13 May$302
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$311
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$315
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$320
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$332
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$334
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$338
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$339
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$339
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$343
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$343
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$348
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$365
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$399
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$399
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$420
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$420
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$421
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$448
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Fri 06 Sep$473

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hrs 30 mins later than Adelaide. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The shortest return flight from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) is 9 hrs 40 mins flying Malindo Air
  • The closest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport is The Ellora Villas which is within a km away.