1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $275
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$275
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$314
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$314
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$314
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$314
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$314
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$315
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$319
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$319
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$325
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$328
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$332
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$332
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$332
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$332
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$332
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$332
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$333
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$333
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$335
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$347
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$351
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$351
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$369
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$369
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$369
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$387
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$388
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$401
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$406
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$406
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$406
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$408
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$420
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$424
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$424
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$425
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$425
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$429
OD Return flights from $316
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$316
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$320
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$328
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$330
Dep. Sun 21 JunRet. Sun 28 Jun$336
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$336
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$339
Dep. Mon 20 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$354
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$364
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$373
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Sun 17 May$373
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$382
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$383
Dep. Fri 21 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$384
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$384
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$390
Dep. Fri 17 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$401
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Mon 25 May$401
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$411
Dep. Fri 31 JulRet. Fri 14 Aug$419
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$420
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$420
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Sun 24 May$439
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Sun 03 May$449
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$456
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$474
Dep. Fri 10 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$476
Dep. Mon 13 JulRet. Mon 27 Jul$476
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$486
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$525
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$531
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Mon 16 Dec$531
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$531
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$568
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$568
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Fri 08 May$580
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$586
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$602
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$641

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 10 hours and 15 minutes is the shortest return flight between Adelaide and Denpasar (Bali)
  • The nearest train station to Adelaide airport is Subway Meats.
  • The distance from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) is 3,760 km.