1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to ADL
OD Return flights from $332
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$332
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Fri 24 May$334
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Mon 27 May$334
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$335
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$335
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$335
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$335
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$335
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Mon 13 May$335
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 13 May$335
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Wed 15 May$335
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 13 May$335
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 15 May$335
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sun 19 May$335
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Mon 20 May$335
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$335
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$335
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Sun 26 May$335
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Mon 27 May$335
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Wed 29 May$335
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Fri 31 May$335
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 29 May$335
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$335
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 24 Jun$335
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sun 30 Jun$335
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$335
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$336
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$336
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$336
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$336
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$336
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$336
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$336
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$336
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$336
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$336
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$336
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$336
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$337
JQ Return flights from $426
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$426
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$426
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$433
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$433
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$434
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$437
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$446
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$447
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$447
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$463
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$467
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$474
Dep. Sat 11 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$487
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$487
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$487
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$487
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$487
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$491
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$491
Dep. Tue 09 JulRet. Fri 13 Sep$492
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Wed 31 Jul$494
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$494
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$496
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$499
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Sun 07 Jul$499
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$501
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$502
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$507
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$507
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$507
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$507
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Sat 23 Nov$508
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$512
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$514
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$514
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$514
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$515
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$515
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$518

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 6 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Adelaide. They are Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, China Southern, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar.
  • Subway Meats train station is close to Adelaide airport.
  • Adelaide has the IATA code of ADL.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Adelaide and Denpasar (Bali) at 6 hours and 10 minutes