1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to ADL
VA Return flights from $587
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$587
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$682
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$732
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$733
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$742
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$744
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$745
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Fri 08 May$750
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$751
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$751
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$751
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$752
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$756
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$767
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$775
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$775
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$777
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$777
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$779
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$779
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$782
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$782
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Thu 08 Aug$783
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$787
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$787
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$789
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$791
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$795
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$807
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$808
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$810
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$811
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$811
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Thu 05 Sep$812
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$813
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$813
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$813
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$813
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$813

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Adelaide has the IATA airport code of ADL and Denpasar (Bali) has DPS.
  • 5 hrs 10 mins is the quickest one-way flight from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali)
  • It is 3,760 kilometres from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali).