1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $712
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$712
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$712
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Thu 28 May$712
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$716
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$717
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$717
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$718
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Fri 05 Jun$718
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$743
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$748
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$748
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$748
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$749
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$761
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$765
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$767
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$767
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$774
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$776
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$777
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$780
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$781
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$781
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$781
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$781
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$781
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$781
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$781
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$781
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$781
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$781
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Tue 07 Apr$781
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$785
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$785
Dep. Mon 27 JulRet. Thu 06 Aug$790
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 16 May$792
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$794
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$794
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$797

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hrs 30 mins later than Adelaide. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The shortest return flight from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) is 9 hrs 40 mins flying Malindo Air
  • The closest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport is The Ellora Villas which is within a km away.