1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $492
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$492
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$493
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$493
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Sat 25 May$493
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$497
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$502
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$503
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$507
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$507
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$517
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Fri 21 Dec$548
Depart Sun 16 JunReturn Fri 21 Jun$643
Depart Thu 04 JulReturn Mon 22 Jul$648
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$666
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$666
Depart Thu 04 AprReturn Tue 09 Apr$666
Depart Thu 04 JulReturn Tue 23 Jul$666
Depart Fri 05 JulReturn Tue 23 Jul$668
Depart Sat 08 JunReturn Sun 16 Jun$672
Depart Thu 04 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$718
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$748
Depart Thu 04 AprReturn Wed 24 Apr$752
Depart Thu 04 AprReturn Tue 23 Apr$759
Depart Thu 04 AprReturn Thu 25 Apr$767
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Fri 19 Oct$791
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$793
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$793
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$793
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$793
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$798
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$798
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Thu 11 Apr$798
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$803
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$803
Depart Thu 04 AprReturn Sun 21 Apr$806
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Wed 10 Oct$849
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$851
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$868
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Mon 29 Apr$882
GA,VA Return flights from $1,006
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$1,006
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$1,006
GA,VAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$1,011
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$1,015
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$1,020
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$1,024
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$1,025
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$1,162
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$1,162
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,162
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,175
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$1,175
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$1,175
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,180
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Wed 10 Oct$1,212
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Mon 24 Dec$1,311
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$1,395
Depart Sun 20 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$1,580
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$1,597
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Fri 25 Jan$1,804
Depart Sun 06 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$1,914

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -  -$7180  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4738  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$7180  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$5347  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$5347  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4025  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 6 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Adelaide. They are Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, China Southern, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar.
  • Subway Meats train station is close to Adelaide airport.
  • Adelaide has the IATA code of ADL.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Adelaide and Denpasar (Bali) at 6 hours and 10 minutes