1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $668
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$668
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$668
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 30 MarReturn Thu 11 Apr$673
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$673
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$677
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$677
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$677
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Tue 12 Feb$677
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Fri 22 Mar$677
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Tue 05 Feb$677
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$677
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$677
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$677
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Tue 05 Feb$677
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$677
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$677
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$677
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Fri 15 Feb$677
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$677
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 05 Feb$677
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$677
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$677
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$677
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$677
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$677
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$677
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$677
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$677
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$677
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$677
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$677
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$677
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$677
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Tue 12 Mar$677
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$677
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$677
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Fri 22 Mar$677
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Sat 23 Mar$677
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$677
GA,VA Return flights from $840
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$840
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$841
GA,VAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$842
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Fri 08 Feb$843
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$844
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$847
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$847
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$847
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Tue 12 Feb$847
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$847
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$847
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Wed 05 Dec$847
Depart Sun 20 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$847
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Sat 09 Mar$847
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$847
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$848
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$848
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Thu 07 Feb$848
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$848
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$848
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$848
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Fri 29 Mar$848
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Fri 01 Feb$851
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$853
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$853
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$853
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$853
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$853
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Sat 09 Feb$853
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$853
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$853
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$853
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$853
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$853
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Thu 14 Mar$853
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$853
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$853
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$853
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$853

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$924$907  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$5690$5807  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$7180  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$4738  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$7180  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$5347  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Adelaide has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of ADL.
  • From Denpasar (Bali) to Adelaide is 3,760 km.
  • 14 airlines operate from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali). This includes Thai AirAsia, Malaysia Airlines, Air New Zealand, China Southern Airlines, Cathay Pacific Airways, TigerAir Australia, Qantas Airways and more.
  • Adelaide is 2 hrs 30 mins in front of Denpasar (Bali). You might be jetlagged after the flight.