1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Adelaide to Bali

Bali to Adelaide

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: DPS to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $532
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$532
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$534
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$537
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$537
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sat 01 Sep$537
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$537
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$537
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$537
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Thu 14 Jun$540
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$541
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$542
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 19 Jun$545
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Wed 12 Sep$553
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$554
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$564
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$588
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$628
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$628
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Tue 11 Dec$628
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$634
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$642
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Thu 31 May$646
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$646
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$647
Depart Sun 13 MayReturn Fri 25 May$650
Depart Fri 27 AprReturn Thu 24 May$654
Depart Sat 19 MayReturn Sat 02 Jun$655
Depart Sun 17 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$659
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$667
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$673
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$674
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$674
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$678
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Sun 24 Jun$689
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Wed 13 Jun$694
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$705
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$719
Depart Wed 16 MayReturn Thu 14 Jun$727
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Fri 15 Jun$748
GA,VA Return flights from $832
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$832
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$833
GA,VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$833
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$834
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Tue 11 Dec$837
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$837
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$837
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$837
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$837
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$837
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$838
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$840
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$842
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$845
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$845
Depart Fri 27 AprReturn Thu 24 May$848
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$848
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Tue 11 Dec$863
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Wed 15 Aug$867
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$867
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$870
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sat 01 Sep$870
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$874
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$877
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$877
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$883
Depart Mon 07 MayReturn Mon 21 May$895
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Fri 01 Jun$895
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$895
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$904
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 19 Jun$928
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$935
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$937
Depart Mon 14 MayReturn Thu 24 May$942
Depart Sat 19 MayReturn Sat 02 Jun$942
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Thu 31 May$942
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Sat 02 Jun$942
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Thu 31 May$942
Depart Sun 27 MayReturn Sun 24 Jun$942

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -$320  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$401  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$495  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$777$852  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$821  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1114$839$881$1237$907  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$751  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Adelaide has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of ADL.
  • From Denpasar (Bali) to Adelaide is 3,760 km.
  • 14 airlines operate from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali). This includes Thai AirAsia, Malaysia Airlines, Air New Zealand, China Southern Airlines, Cathay Pacific Airways, TigerAir Australia, Qantas Airways and more.
  • Adelaide is 2 hrs 30 mins in front of Denpasar (Bali). You might be jetlagged after the flight.