1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $409
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Tue 11 Dec$409
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$429
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$449
Depart Sun 09 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$450
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$458
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$469
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$471
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$489
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$535
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Sun 09 Dec$587
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Wed 12 Sep$681
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Mon 10 Sep$685
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sat 22 Dec$688
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$709
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$722
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Mon 10 Sep$725
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$731
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$744
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Sun 28 Oct$749
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$750
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$757
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$764
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$764
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$766
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$773
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Thu 11 Oct$797
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Mon 10 Sep$812
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Sun 07 Oct$850
Depart Fri 04 JanReturn Fri 04 Jan$890
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$1,007
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$1,012
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,039
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$1,044
Depart Fri 20 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$1,123
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Sat 21 Jul$1,209
Depart Fri 06 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$1,239

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
$818$1237$907  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$5835$5996$5807  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$7180  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$4738  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$7180  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$5347  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Adelaide has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of ADL.
  • From Denpasar (Bali) to Adelaide is 3,760 km.
  • 14 airlines operate from Adelaide to Denpasar (Bali). This includes Thai AirAsia, Malaysia Airlines, Air New Zealand, China Southern Airlines, Cathay Pacific Airways, TigerAir Australia, Qantas Airways and more.
  • Adelaide is 2 hrs 30 mins in front of Denpasar (Bali). You might be jetlagged after the flight.