1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to ADL
JQ Return flights from $453
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$453
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 07 May$477
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$478
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$480
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$482
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$496
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$497
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$498
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$502
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$509
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$516
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$516
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$516
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$517
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Mon 21 Oct$517
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$519
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$522
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$523
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$525
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$527
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$529
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$540
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$545
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$546
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$549
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$551
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$551
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$552
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$556
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$556
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$558
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$561
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$567
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$570
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Wed 22 May$575
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$576
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$578
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$578
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Sun 12 Jan$588

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • 6 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Adelaide. They are Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, China Southern, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar.
  • Subway Meats train station is close to Adelaide airport.
  • Adelaide has the IATA code of ADL.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Adelaide and Denpasar (Bali) at 6 hours and 10 minutes