1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Adelaide to Honolulu, United States (USA).

Reverse: HNL to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Honolulu Flights.

JQ Return flights from $742
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$742
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$743
JQShow more Flights
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$754
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$754
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$769
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$772
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$837
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Fri 16 Nov$845
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$866
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$886
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$888
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$970
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$971
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$1,011
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Fri 27 Jul$1,065
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$1,143
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$1,151
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$1,154
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Sat 16 Mar$1,168
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$1,214
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$1,436
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$1,519
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$1,907

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Honolulu from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Adelaide to Honolulu Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -$11456$13875$7759  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$6421  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$2461  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3636  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3189$2720$2439  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -  -$9423  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10215  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • From Honolulu to Adelaide is 9,163 km.
  • 14 airlines fly from Honolulu to Adelaide. They include Virgin Australia, Jetstar Airways, Air Canada, Cathay Pacific Airways, Fiji Airways, American Airlines, China Eastern Airlines.
  • ADL is the IATA code for Adelaide.
  • Honolulu is 20 hours and 30 minutes after Adelaide.