1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Los Angeles Flights.

QF Return flights from $899
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$899
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$899
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$899
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$932
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$941
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$945
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$945
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$949
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Fri 14 Feb$980
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Fri 14 Feb$980
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$989
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$1,052
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,341
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$1,374
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$1,376
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$1,382
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,383
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$1,383
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$1,392
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$1,421
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Sat 11 Jul$1,445
Dep. Sat 20 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$1,476
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$1,478
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$1,516
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,516
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Wed 15 Jul$1,622
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,641
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$2,123
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Fri 17 Jan$2,612
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$10,437
QF,UA Return flights from $991
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$991
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,005
QF,UAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$1,005
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Tue 14 Apr$1,005
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,019
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$1,048
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Fri 14 Feb$1,048
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Fri 14 Feb$1,048
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$1,049
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$1,062
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$1,079
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$1,079
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$1,079
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$1,079
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,079
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$1,084
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$1,094
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,094
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,094
Dep. Sat 20 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$1,167
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$1,177
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Sat 11 Jul$1,177
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$1,782
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$1,991
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$2,015
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Wed 15 Jul$2,064
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$2,306
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Fri 17 Jan$3,351
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$11,992

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • Los Angeles is 18 hrs 30 mins after Adelaide. For a few days after the journey you will most likely be jetlagged.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Adelaide is ADL and for Los Angeles it is LAX.
  • Subway Meats which is at 33 Wilson Street, Cowandilla is the closest train station to Adelaide airport.