1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Los Angeles Flights.

VA Return flights from $839
Dep. Mon 20 AprRet. Tue 05 May$839
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sun 19 Apr$845
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$878
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$893
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$900
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$910
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$920
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sat 18 Apr$921
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$942
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$942
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$946
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$951
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$958
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$960
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sun 26 Apr$979
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$1,171
Dep. Tue 22 SepRet. Mon 12 Oct$1,531
Dep. Thu 17 SepRet. Sun 11 Oct$1,621
Dep. Mon 21 SepRet. Sun 11 Oct$1,621
Dep. Thu 17 SepRet. Mon 12 Oct$1,631
Dep. Mon 21 SepRet. Mon 12 Oct$1,631
Dep. Sun 20 SepRet. Mon 12 Oct$1,649
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Mon 12 Oct$1,649
Dep. Mon 21 SepRet. Thu 08 Oct$1,669
Dep. Mon 21 SepRet. Sat 10 Oct$1,669
Dep. Sat 19 SepRet. Mon 12 Oct$1,679
Dep. Fri 18 SepRet. Mon 12 Oct$1,683
Dep. Mon 21 SepRet. Fri 09 Oct$1,757

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • has the quickest flight from Adelaide to Los Angeles at 16 hours and 45 minutes, stopping over Melbourne (Tullamarine)
  • The distance from Adelaide to Los Angeles is 13,149 kilometres.
  • Los Angeles is 18 hours and 30 minutes behind Adelaide. For a couple of days after the journey you will probably experience jetlag.