1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Los Angeles Flights.

VA Return flights from $835
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$835
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$835
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$835
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Sun 30 Aug$835
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Sun 30 Aug$835
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$839
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Sun 05 Jul$839
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$845
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$845
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Wed 10 Jun$845
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$845
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Wed 10 Jun$849
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$849
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$869
Dep. Tue 28 JulRet. Wed 12 Aug$869
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Mon 06 Jul$873
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Wed 12 Aug$873
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Mon 17 Aug$873
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$877
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$877
Dep. Sun 12 JulRet. Sun 26 Jul$879
Dep. Sun 06 SepRet. Sun 04 Oct$879
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$881
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$881
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$881
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$891
Dep. Tue 14 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$891
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Thu 13 Aug$908
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Fri 14 Aug$908
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Wed 23 Sep$917
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$919
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$919
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$919
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Sat 30 May$933
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,118
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Mon 20 Jul$1,123
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,150
Dep. Wed 16 SepRet. Wed 07 Oct$1,314
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,362

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • has the quickest flight from Adelaide to Los Angeles at 16 hours and 45 minutes, stopping over Melbourne (Tullamarine)
  • The distance from Adelaide to Los Angeles is 13,149 kilometres.
  • Los Angeles is 18 hours and 30 minutes behind Adelaide. For a couple of days after the journey you will probably experience jetlag.