1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Adelaide to Los Angeles, United States (USA).

Reverse: LAX to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Los Angeles Flights.

FJ Return flights from $1,706
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Wed 05 Jun$1,706
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Sat 04 May$1,719
FJShow more Flights
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$1,724
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$2,006
Depart Sat 30 MarReturn Sat 27 Apr$2,018
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$2,170
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Fri 03 May$2,173
Depart Sat 30 MarReturn Fri 26 Apr$2,256
Depart Fri 05 JulReturn Sun 21 Jul$2,284
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$2,345
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$2,438
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$2,439
Depart Wed 10 AprReturn Wed 17 Apr$4,450
Depart Wed 10 AprReturn Wed 17 Apr$5,953

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • It is 13,149 km from Adelaide to Los Angeles.
  • Adelaide is 18 hours and 30 minutes ahead of Los Angeles. For a few days after the journey you will probably experience jetlag.
  • 15 airlines operate the route between Los Angeles and Adelaide. This includes Singapore Airlines, Fiji Airways, LATAM Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Eastern, Qatar Airways, United plus more.
  • Mariposa Station is the closest train station to Los Angeles airport.