1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to ADL
VA Return flights from $894
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$894
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Mon 13 May$911
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$911
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Wed 15 May$963
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 14 May$966
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Mon 23 Sep$978
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 13 May$978
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$980
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Thu 16 May$989
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 17 May$989
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,016
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Sun 16 Jun$1,026
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Sat 13 Jul$1,036
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,311
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$1,316
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Mon 22 Jul$1,352
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Wed 17 Jul$1,357
NZ Return flights from $955
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Mon 23 Sep$955
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 13 May$1,028
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$1,061
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Sat 13 Jul$1,065
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,557
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Wed 17 Jul$1,790
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Mon 22 Jul$2,192
NZ,VA Return flights from $1,514
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,514
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Mon 13 May$1,659
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$2,142
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 14 May$2,149
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Wed 17 Jul$2,217
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$2,218
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Mon 23 Sep$2,231
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Mon 13 May$2,246
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Mon 23 Sep$2,273
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$2,293
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Sat 13 Jul$2,293
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 17 May$2,383
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Wed 15 May$2,420

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • It is 13,149 km from Adelaide to Los Angeles.
  • Adelaide is 18 hours and 30 minutes ahead of Los Angeles. For a few days after the journey you will probably experience jetlag.
  • 15 airlines operate the route between Los Angeles and Adelaide. This includes Singapore Airlines, Fiji Airways, LATAM Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Eastern, Qatar Airways, United plus more.
  • Mariposa Station is the closest train station to Los Angeles airport.