1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Adelaide to Los Angeles, United States (USA).

Reverse: LAX to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Los Angeles Flights.

QF Return flights from $1,670
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$1,670
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$1,670
QFShow more Flights
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Mon 29 Oct$1,670
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$1,715
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$1,715
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Wed 16 Jan$1,760
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sat 25 Aug$1,761
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Sat 10 Nov$1,761
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$1,765
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Mon 07 Jan$1,785
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Tue 15 Jan$1,797
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Mon 14 Jan$1,797
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Tue 15 Jan$1,797
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Sun 13 Jan$1,846
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Wed 09 Jan$1,847
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Tue 23 Apr$1,857
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Thu 17 Jan$1,885
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,890
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Fri 11 Jan$1,894
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,955
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$2,138
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$2,184

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Adelaide to Los Angeles Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
  -  -$2176  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5203  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1869$2232  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$3442  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$10971  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8535$9002  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1890$1894$2354  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 16 airlines operate between Los Angeles and Adelaide. They include Air Canada, Singapore Airlines, Virgin Australia, China Eastern Airlines, Air New Zealand, Cathay Pacific Airways, United Airlines and more.
  • From Los Angeles to Adelaide is 13,149 km.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 34 hours and 55 minutes with Delta Air Lines. Sydney
  • Adelaide is 18 hours and 30 minutes ahead of Los Angeles. You will probably be jetlagged for a few days.