1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to ADL
QF Return flights from $731
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$731
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$731
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$739
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$739
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$739
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$739
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$755
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$755
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$755
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$755
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$755
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$779
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$787
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$812
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Thu 20 Feb$964
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$978
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$1,076
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$1,838
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$2,043
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$2,148
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,171
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,422

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • The nearest hotel to Adelaide airport is The Adelaide Airport Motel which is at 406 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Brooklyn Park .
  • The quickest trip from Adelaide to Manila return is 23 hrs 50 mins on Qantas Airways. Stopovers include Sydney
  • Manila is 2 hrs 30 mins after Adelaide.
  • The distance from Manila to Adelaide is 5,801 km.