1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OSA to ADL
MH Return flights from $550
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$550
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$550
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$550
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$582
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$587
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$610
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 04 Jul$775
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$792
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$797
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$817
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 16 Nov$856
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$870
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$891
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Sat 16 Nov$896
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$999
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 18 May$1,042
Dep. Sun 06 JanRet. Wed 30 Jan$2,104

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Osaka has the IATA airport code of OSA and Adelaide is ADL.
  • The shortest one-way flight from Adelaide to Osaka is 12 hrs 15 mins with Jetstar. Cairns
  • The Adelaide Airport Motel is the nearest hotel to Adelaide airport.