1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Adelaide to Osaka, Japan.

Reverse: OSA to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Osaka Flights.

QF Return flights from $838
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$838
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$873
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$919
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$926
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$926
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$940
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$959
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$965
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$998
Depart Sat 02 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$1,007
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Sat 16 Mar$1,035
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$1,067
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Sun 02 Jun$3,688
Depart Fri 17 MayReturn Sun 02 Jun$3,724

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Osaka has the IATA airport code of OSA and Adelaide is ADL.
  • The shortest one-way flight from Adelaide to Osaka is 12 hrs 15 mins with Jetstar. Cairns
  • The Adelaide Airport Motel is the nearest hotel to Adelaide airport.