1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to ADL
NZ Return flights from $777
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$777
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$777
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$777
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$777
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$777
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Wed 21 Aug$777
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$777
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$777
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$777
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$777
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$777
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$777
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$777
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$777
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$777
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$777
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$777
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$777
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$777
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$777
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$777
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$800
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$800
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$800
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$811
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$822
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$822
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$920
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$983
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Mon 12 Aug$1,098
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,098
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$1,106
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Mon 30 Sep$1,448
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$1,448
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Wed 16 Oct$1,594
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$1,732
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$1,848
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,852
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Wed 16 Oct$1,862

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The distance from Adelaide to San Francisco is 12,996 km.
  • The Adelaide Airport Motel located at 406 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Brooklyn Park is the nearest hotel to Adelaide airport.
  • Air New Zealand has the quickest flight from Adelaide to San Francisco taking 17 hours and 20 minutes. Auckland