1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to ADL
QF Return flights from $1,066
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$1,066
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$1,162
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$1,209
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$1,245
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sat 13 Apr$1,256
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Mon 15 Jul$1,405
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Sun 24 Mar$1,508
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Fri 19 Apr$1,665
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,689
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Fri 19 Apr$1,711
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,717
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Thu 25 Jul$1,823
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$1,930
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$2,034
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$2,167
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$10,982
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$11,260

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The distance from Adelaide to San Francisco is 12,996 km.
  • The Adelaide Airport Motel located at 406 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Brooklyn Park is the nearest hotel to Adelaide airport.
  • Air New Zealand has the quickest flight from Adelaide to San Francisco taking 17 hours and 20 minutes. Auckland