1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SGN to ADL
JQ Return flights from $624
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$624
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$661
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 20 May$713
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 13 May$716
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 04 May$755
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$758
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$885
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,063
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,075
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$1,077
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,286
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,385
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$1,391

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Did you know...

  • From Ho Chi Minh City to Adelaide is 6,094 kilometres.
  • Adelaide has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of ADL.
  • Adelaide is 3 hrs 30 mins ahead of Ho Chi Minh City. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • 12 airlines operate the route from Ho Chi Minh City to Adelaide. They include Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Thai Airways, Cathay Pacific, Vietnam Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Virgin Australia plus more.