1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Tokyo Flights.

CX Return flights from $626
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$626
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Sat 30 May$626
CXShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$626
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$648
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$654
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Fri 29 May$654
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$708
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 15 Jun$721
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Tue 10 Mar$736
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$736
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Mon 15 Jun$752
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$757
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$798
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$804
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$807
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$826
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$859
Dep. Thu 23 JulRet. Mon 10 Aug$955
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$975
Dep. Fri 24 JulRet. Mon 10 Aug$997
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,032
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,203
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,745

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Tokyo has the IATA code of TYO and Adelaide is ADL.
  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 11 hours and 30 minutes, stopping over Cairns
How to get from Adelaide to Tokyo
Adelaide (ADL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 55m
Layover - 1h 20m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo