1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to ADL

The Cheapest Return Adelaide to Tokyo Flights.

QF Return flights from $656
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Wed 10 Jun$656
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$660
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$663
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Tue 12 May$684
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Tue 12 May$719
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Wed 13 May$719
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Mon 04 May$796
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Tue 05 May$815
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$857
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$863
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Wed 04 Mar$1,005
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Sun 03 May$1,047
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Fri 06 Mar$1,078
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Sat 02 May$1,102
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,110
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$1,122
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sat 07 Mar$1,186
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$1,215
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Fri 01 May$1,266
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Wed 29 Apr$1,292
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,341
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,341
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$1,454
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$1,486

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Adelaide is 1 hour and 30 minutes ahead of Tokyo. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station at Chiba Prefecture is the nearest train station to Tokyo airport.
  • Tokyo has the IATA airport code of TYO.
  • 12 hours and 30 minutes is the shortest one-way flight between Adelaide and Tokyo. Cairns
How to get from Adelaide to Tokyo
Adelaide (ADL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 55m
Layover - 1h 20m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo