1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to ADL
SQ Return flights from $675
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$675
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$675
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$676
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$709
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$730
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Thu 07 May$764
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$783
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$791
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$813
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$834
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$836
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$843
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$843
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$914
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$918
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$969
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$997
Dep. Sat 11 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,035
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,048
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,063
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,076
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,077
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$1,126
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$1,254
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 17 Dec$1,294
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,384
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$1,384
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Sun 12 Jan$1,384
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,384
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$1,384
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$1,522
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$3,320

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Airport Terminal 2 Station train station is close to Tokyo airport.
  • The shortest flight from Adelaide to Tokyo one-way is 12 hours and 20 minutes with Jetstar. Stopovers include Cairns
How to get from Adelaide to Tokyo
Adelaide (ADL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 55m
Layover - 1h 20m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo