1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to ADL
SQ Return flights from $599
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$599
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$599
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$599
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$659
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 17 Nov$660
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$770
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$814
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$890
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sat 13 Jul$981
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Mon 11 Nov$1,240
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,512

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Adelaide? Check out our domestic flights to Adelaide. If Adelaide is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Airport Terminal 2 Station which is at Chiba Prefecture is the closest train station to Tokyo airport.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Adelaide to Tokyo taking 12 hours and 20 minutes. Stopping over at Cairns
  • The IATA airport code for Adelaide is ADL and for Tokyo it is TYO.
  • Adelaide is 1 hour and 30 minutes earlier than Tokyo.
How to get from Adelaide to Tokyo
Adelaide (ADL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 55m
Layover - 1h 20m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo