1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Auckland Flights.

VA Return flights from $385
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$385
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$385
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$385
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$385
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$385
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$385
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$386
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$389
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$415
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Thu 14 May$418
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$423
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$425
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$429
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$431
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$431
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$435
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$442
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Tue 07 Apr$445
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$447
Dep. Mon 28 SepRet. Sat 10 Oct$455
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$457
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$457
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$470
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$479
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 08 Apr$499
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Thu 16 Apr$507
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$515
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 15 Apr$525
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Thu 09 Apr$525

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Brisbane to Auckland is 2,294 kilometres.
  • Brisbane has the IATA airport code of BNE.
  • Brisbane is 2 hours after Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
How to get from Brisbane to Auckland
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m