1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Auckland Flights.

VA Return flights from $328
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$328
Dep. Sun 09 AugRet. Wed 12 Aug$329
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$330
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$330
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$330
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$330
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$330
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$330
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$330
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$330
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$330
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$330
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$330
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$330
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$330
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$332
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$332
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Sun 01 Mar$336
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 20 May$336
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$351
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Sat 25 Apr$351
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$368
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$368
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$368
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$368
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$370
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$371
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$382
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Mon 04 May$387
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$402
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$404
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$406
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$406
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$408
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$425
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$434
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$441
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$443
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$447

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • AKL is the IATA airport code for Auckland.
  • The nearest train station to Auckland airport is Train Station - Papatoetoe which is 6 kms away.
  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 3 hrs 5 mins flying Emirates
  • Brisbane is 2 hours after Auckland. Jetlag may be a problem.
How to get from Brisbane to Auckland
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m