1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Auckland, New Zealand.

Reverse: AKL to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Auckland Flights.

VA Return flights from $285
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$285
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$285
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Wed 07 Nov$285
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$285
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$285
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$285
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$285
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$285
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$285
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$285
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$285
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$285
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$285
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$285
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Thu 07 Feb$285
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$285
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$285
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$285
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$285
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$285
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Sun 10 Mar$285
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$285
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$285
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$285
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Fri 29 Mar$285
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$285
Depart Tue 19 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$333
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$335
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Tue 17 Jul$335
Depart Wed 11 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$335
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Wed 08 Aug$335
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$335
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Sun 16 Sep$335
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Mon 17 Sep$335
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$342
Depart Tue 26 JunReturn Sun 01 Jul$345
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Sun 01 Jul$345
Depart Tue 26 JunReturn Fri 29 Jun$351
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Fri 20 Jul$355
NZ Return flights from $343
Depart Tue 19 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$343
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$345
NZShow more Flights
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Tue 17 Jul$345
Depart Wed 11 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$345
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Wed 08 Aug$345
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$345
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Sun 16 Sep$345
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Mon 17 Sep$345
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$345
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$345
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$345
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$345
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$345
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$345
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$345
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$345
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$345
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$345
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$345
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$345
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$353
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$353
Depart Tue 26 JunReturn Sun 01 Jul$364
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Fri 20 Jul$365
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$378
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$379
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Thu 07 Feb$379
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Sun 10 Mar$379
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$382
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$382
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$383
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$384
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Mon 11 Jun$391
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Mon 11 Jun$393
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Mon 04 Jun$411
Depart Thu 31 MayReturn Wed 06 Jun$411
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Mon 04 Jun$411
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$411
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Sun 01 Jul$412

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Auckland Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$391$426$431$396$445$415$407  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$3315  -  -  -  -  -  -
$447$515$488$496$559$533  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$968$879$869$1029$882$883  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$3353  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$724$719$731  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$632  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 17 airlines operate between Auckland and Brisbane. They include Fiji Airways, airberlin, Air Caledonie International, Virgin Australia, China Airlines, Thai AirAsia, China Southern Airlines.
  • Brisbane is 2 hours later than Auckland. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Auckland has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of AKL and Brisbane is BNE.
  • 3 hours and 5 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Brisbane to Auckland
How to get from Brisbane to Auckland
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m