1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to BNE
NZ Return flights from $376
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$376
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Sun 19 May$389
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$389
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sun 19 May$404
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$404
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$404
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$404
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$404
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$406
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$415
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$439
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$439
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$442
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$442
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$442
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$442
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$442
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 14 May$442
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$442
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$442
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sun 19 May$443
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$448
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 12 May$448
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Fri 17 May$488
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 17 May$488
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$488
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$491
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$494
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$506
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$507
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$524
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 18 May$537
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$540
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$543
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$570
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$570
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sun 07 Apr$570
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$570
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 06 May$570
NZ,VA Return flights from $391
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$391
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sun 19 May$408
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Sun 19 May$408
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sun 19 May$408
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$408
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$408
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$408
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$408
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$409
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 17 May$411
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$419
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$427
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 12 May$430
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 14 May$430
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Fri 17 May$430
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$430
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$430
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$430
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$430
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$450
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$455
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$455
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 06 May$463
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$463
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 08 May$468
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 18 May$473
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$492
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$492
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$501
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Thu 30 May$509
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$511
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$525
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sun 05 May$527
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$533
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$543
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 26 May$549
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$549
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Mon 08 Jul$569
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$580
VA Return flights from $417
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$417
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$417
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 12 May$419
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Tue 14 May$419
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Fri 17 May$419
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 18 May$419
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sun 19 May$419
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Sun 19 May$419
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sun 19 May$419
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$419
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$419
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$419
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$419
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$419
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$419
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$419
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$419
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$419
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$433
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$433
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$443
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$444
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$444
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 06 May$456
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 08 May$457
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$474
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$474
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$474
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$479
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$483
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$503
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Thu 30 May$508
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 17 May$508
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$514
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sun 05 May$520
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 26 May$526
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Mon 08 Jul$558
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 03 May$560
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$597

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Auckland to Brisbane is 2,294 kilometres.
  • The closest train station to Brisbane airport is International Terminal Railway Station at Brisbane Airport .
  • Auckland is 2 hours in front of Brisbane. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Brisbane to Auckland, the quickest one-way flight is 3 hours and 5 minutes with Emirates
How to get from Brisbane to Auckland
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m