1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Auckland, New Zealand.

Reverse: AKL to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Auckland Flights.

NZ,VA Return flights from $357
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$357
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$381
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$386
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$396
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$402
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Fri 10 Aug$407
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$407
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$410
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$411
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$411
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$411
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Thu 25 Oct$411
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$415
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$415
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$418
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$423
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$423
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$423
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$424
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Sun 21 Apr$430
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$437
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$440
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$448
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$456
Depart Tue 31 JulReturn Tue 07 Aug$459
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$459
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$459
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$459
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$463
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Thu 18 Apr$466
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$467
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$485
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$493
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$494
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$504
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$534
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$568
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$594
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Mon 23 Jul$594
VA Return flights from $363
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$363
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$366
VAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$377
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$377
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$388
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$391
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$392
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$393
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$393
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$400
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$403
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$404
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Fri 10 Aug$406
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$408
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$410
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$410
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Thu 25 Oct$410
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$410
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Sun 21 Apr$412
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$412
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$413
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$414
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Thu 18 Apr$418
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Wed 06 Feb$420
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$425
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$431
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$432
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$432
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$432
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$432
Depart Tue 31 JulReturn Tue 07 Aug$433
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$446
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$477
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$478
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$485
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$503
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$503
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Mon 14 Jan$536
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$567
NZ Return flights from $374
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$374
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Fri 10 Aug$416
NZShow more Flights
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$420
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$420
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$420
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Thu 25 Oct$420
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$424
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$424
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$425
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$433
Depart Wed 19 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$433
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$434
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$438
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$438
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$438
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$438
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$438
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$441
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$441
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$441
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$441
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$445
Depart Tue 31 JulReturn Tue 07 Aug$451
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$451
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$451
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$467
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$467
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$481
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$496
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$496
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$519
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$526
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Thu 18 Apr$526
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Sun 21 Apr$526
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$529
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$571
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$596
Depart Sat 21 JulReturn Mon 23 Jul$596
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Mon 23 Jul$604

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Auckland Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$400$396$445$415$407  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$3315  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$471$496$559$533  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$871$869$1029$882$883  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$3353  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$731  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$4646  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$728$916$847$855  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 17 airlines operate between Auckland and Brisbane. They include Fiji Airways, airberlin, Air Caledonie International, Virgin Australia, China Airlines, Thai AirAsia, China Southern Airlines.
  • Brisbane is 2 hours later than Auckland. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Auckland has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of AKL and Brisbane is BNE.
  • 3 hours and 5 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Brisbane to Auckland
How to get from Brisbane to Auckland
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m