1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CDG to BNE
SQ Return flights from $1,148
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$1,148
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 19 Dec$1,409
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$1,485
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$1,505
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$1,536
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Tue 18 Feb$1,539
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Wed 28 Aug$1,575
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$1,725
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Wed 28 Aug$1,727
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$1,768
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$1,796
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$2,030
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Tue 13 Aug$2,084
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$2,389
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$2,609
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 01 Aug$2,687

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Paris - Ch. De Gaulle from Australia and flights to France.

Did you know...

  • The nearest train station to Brisbane airport is International Terminal Railway Station.
  • Paris has the IATA code of CDG.
  • The quickest return flight on this route is 44 hrs 45 mins with Emirates. Dubai
  • It is 16,534 km from Paris to Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to Paris
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 20m
Layover - 3h 0m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
Paris Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
7h 10m