1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to BNE
VA Return flights from $345
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$345
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$351
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$354
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$354
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$354
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$354
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$371
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$371
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$371
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$371
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$373
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$373
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$375
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$375
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$383
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$389
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$391
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$392
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$394
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$400
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$403
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$404
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$406
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$406
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$406
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$406
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$406
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$406
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$408
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$412
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$414
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 18 Jul$414
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$419
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$419
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$421
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$424
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 24 May$428
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$428
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$429

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Christchurch to Brisbane is 2,497 km.
  • Brisbane is 2 hours behind Christchurch. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Brisbane to Christchurch, the shortest return flight is 6 hrs 20 mins on Air New Zealand
  • 6 airlines operate the route from Christchurch to Brisbane. They are Air New Zealand, China Southern, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Jetstar, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Christchurch
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 25m