1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to BNE
NZ Return flights from $318
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$318
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$318
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$318
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Thu 08 Aug$411
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$417
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$418
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Mon 21 Oct$431
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 04 Mar$433
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$433
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$438
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$446
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$448
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$448
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$450
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$479
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$503
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sat 18 May$507
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$508
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Fri 15 Feb$509
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$510
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$518
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$544
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Fri 15 Feb$566
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$574
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$578
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$578
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$579
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$608
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$613
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$651
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$689
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$708
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$788
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$793
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$864
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$868
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Sun 07 Jul$908

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Christchurch to Brisbane is 2,497 km.
  • Brisbane is 2 hours behind Christchurch. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Brisbane to Christchurch, the shortest return flight is 6 hrs 20 mins on Air New Zealand
  • 6 airlines operate the route from Christchurch to Brisbane. They are Air New Zealand, China Southern, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Jetstar, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Christchurch
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 25m