1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Christchurch, New Zealand.

Reverse: CHC to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Christchurch Flights.

NZ Return flights from $445
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Mon 17 Jun$445
Depart Tue 28 MayReturn Tue 11 Jun$445
NZShow more Flights
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$457
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$474
Depart Mon 03 JunReturn Mon 10 Jun$482
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Tue 22 Jan$483
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Mon 17 Jun$483
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$484
Depart Sun 17 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$496
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Thu 16 May$504
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$505
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$540
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$540
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$556
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Sun 03 Mar$556
Depart Mon 18 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$577
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Wed 16 Jan$687
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$692
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$757
Depart Sun 15 SepReturn Sun 29 Sep$842
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$867
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$902
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$987
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$1,072

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Christchurch to Brisbane is 2,497 km.
  • Brisbane is 2 hours behind Christchurch. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Brisbane to Christchurch, the shortest return flight is 6 hrs 20 mins on Air New Zealand
  • 6 airlines operate the route from Christchurch to Brisbane. They are Air New Zealand, China Southern, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Jetstar, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Christchurch
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 25m