1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Christchurch, New Zealand.

Reverse: CHC to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Christchurch Flights.

VA Return flights from $356
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$356
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$356
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 16 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$356
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$366
Depart Sun 09 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$377
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$391
Depart Sat 30 MarReturn Tue 09 Apr$399
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Sun 07 Apr$399
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$401
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Wed 10 Apr$402
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$440
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$443
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sat 13 Oct$453
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Fri 07 Sep$454
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$478
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Tue 09 Oct$543
Depart Thu 03 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$588
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$596
Depart Sun 16 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$668
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$681
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$699
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$699
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$748
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$759
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 26 Jul$794
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$835
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$888
NZ,VA Return flights from $399
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$399
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$408
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$410
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$421
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$433
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$434
Depart Sun 09 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$438
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$438
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Sun 07 Apr$439
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Wed 10 Apr$439
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sat 13 Oct$444
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$450
Depart Sat 16 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$453
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Fri 07 Sep$463
Depart Sat 30 MarReturn Tue 09 Apr$496
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Tue 09 Oct$497
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$510
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$596
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$642
Depart Thu 03 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$644
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$654
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$655
Depart Sun 16 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$687
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$703
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 26 Jul$704
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$766
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$828
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$846
NZ Return flights from $424
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$424
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$424
NZShow more Flights
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$426
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$472
Depart Sat 16 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$476
Depart Sat 30 MarReturn Tue 09 Apr$476
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$481
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Fri 07 Sep$485
Depart Tue 11 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$506
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$513
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Tue 09 Oct$532
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Sun 07 Apr$541
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Wed 10 Apr$541
Depart Sun 09 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$546
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Sat 13 Oct$553
Depart Thu 03 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$571
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$576
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$632
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$642
Depart Sun 16 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$676
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$676
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$676
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$716
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$721
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$774
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 26 Jul$812
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$866

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Christchurch Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$544$514$495  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$923$913  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$982  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$656$628$554  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$635$572  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1980  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$554$527$518  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Christchurch has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of CHC.
  • It is 2,497 km from Christchurch to Brisbane.
  • Brisbane to Christchurch, the quickest return flight is 7 hrs 15 mins flying Emirates
  • Christchurch is 2 hours in front of Brisbane. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
How to get from Brisbane to Christchurch
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 25m