1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to BNE
VA Return flights from $364
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$364
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$366
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 24 May$366
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$367
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$367
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Mon 03 Jun$401
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 05 May$401
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Sun 03 Mar$402
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$404
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 03 Jun$410
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$415
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$439
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 04 Feb$481
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$504
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$504
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$600
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$617
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$657
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Mon 21 Jan$802
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$969
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Sat 05 Jan$969
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$1,231
NZ,VA Return flights from $401
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$401
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$401
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$420
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$430
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$436
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 05 May$438
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$438
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 24 May$465
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Mon 03 Jun$466
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Sun 03 Mar$470
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 03 Jun$470
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$490
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$518
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$536
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 04 Feb$544
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$553
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$617
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$621
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Mon 21 Jan$854
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$868
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$941
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Sat 05 Jan$1,025
NZ Return flights from $438
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$438
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$438
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$438
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$477
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$477
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 04 Feb$508
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$508
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 03 Jun$508
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Mon 03 Jun$508
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$508
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 05 May$519
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Fri 24 May$536
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$543
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$543
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$549
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Sun 03 Mar$578
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$583
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$618
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$833
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Mon 21 Jan$838
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$983
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Sat 05 Jan$1,098

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Christchurch to Brisbane is 2,497 km.
  • Brisbane is 2 hours behind Christchurch. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Brisbane to Christchurch, the shortest return flight is 6 hrs 20 mins on Air New Zealand
  • 6 airlines operate the route from Christchurch to Brisbane. They are Air New Zealand, China Southern, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Jetstar, Emirates.
How to get from Brisbane to Christchurch
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 25m