1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CPT to BNE
SQ Return flights from $1,042
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,042
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,042
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,042
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$1,042
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sun 16 Feb$1,071
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$1,192
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$1,211
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,211
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Sun 15 Sep$1,323
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Mon 17 Feb$1,338
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$1,427
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$1,486
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,500
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$1,512
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$1,539
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$1,604
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$1,611
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,611
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$1,683
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$1,784
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,784
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$1,784
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$1,811
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$1,872
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Sun 18 Aug$1,880
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 26 Dec$1,949
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Sun 11 Aug$2,007
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$2,007
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Fri 03 Jan$2,021
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$2,056
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Sun 18 Aug$2,060
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Mon 16 Dec$2,069
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sun 12 Jan$2,079
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$2,132
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$2,138
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sun 22 Dec$2,155
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$2,241
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$2,574

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Cape Town from Australia and flights to South Africa.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane has the IATA code of BNE and Cape Town is CPT.
  • The closest train station to Brisbane airport is International Terminal Railway Station.
  • Brisbane is 8 hours ahead of Cape Town. Find out about jetlag before embarking on this flight.
How to get from Brisbane to Cape Town
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Perth (PER)
5h 55m
Layover - 2h 25m
Perth (PER)
 to 
Johannesburg (JNB)
11h 55m
Layover - 1h 15m
Johannesburg (JNB)
 to 
Capetown (CPT)
2h 10m