1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to BNE
OD Return flights from $327
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Mon 18 May$327
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Wed 01 Apr$329
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Sun 17 May$329
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Wed 01 Apr$330
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Wed 01 Apr$330
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Wed 01 Apr$330
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$330
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Sun 03 May$330
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Wed 13 May$330
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Mon 18 May$330
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Fri 15 May$332
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Mon 11 May$332
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Sun 10 May$337
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Wed 01 Apr$338
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$338
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$338
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$338
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$338
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$347
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$347
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$348
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$348
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$348
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$348
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$356
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$365
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$366
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$366
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$366
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$366
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$380
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$380
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$389
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Mon 23 Mar$399
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$405
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$407
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$412
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$433
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$448
JQ Return flights from $347
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Wed 01 Apr$347
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$347
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Mon 18 May$347
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$347
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$347
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$347
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$347
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$347
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Sun 10 May$347
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Mon 11 May$347
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Sat 16 May$347
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Sun 17 May$347
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Mon 18 May$347
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Wed 01 Apr$350
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Wed 01 Apr$350
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$350
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$350
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$351
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$357
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$357
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$357
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$357
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$357
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$357
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$357
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$357
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$357
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$360
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Tue 12 May$360
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$360
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$360
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$362
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Fri 15 May$362
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Wed 13 May$365
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Thu 14 May$365
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Thu 11 Jun$371
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$377
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$377
AK,D7,JQ,OD,QZ Return flights from $872
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$872
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$879
AK,D7,JQ,OD,QZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$889
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$954

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane has the IATA code of BNE and Denpasar (Bali) is DPS.
  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest one-way trip is 6 hrs 5 mins on Jetstar
  • It is 4,488 km from Denpasar (Bali) to Brisbane.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m