1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to BNE
OD Return flights from $210
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$210
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$210
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$218
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$218
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Wed 06 Nov$218
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$218
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$218
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$218
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$218
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$218
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$218
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$220
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$220
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$220
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$220
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$220
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$220
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$220
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$220
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$220
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$220
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$220
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$230
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$235
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$237
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$237
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$238
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$239
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sun 15 Dec$239
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$240
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$240
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$241
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$241
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$247
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$247
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$247
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$247
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$247
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$247
JQ Return flights from $359
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$359
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$362
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$362
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$367
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$367
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Fri 06 Dec$374
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$382
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$396
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$399
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Thu 26 Dec$399
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$399
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$399
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$399
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$400
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$402
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$402
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$402
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$402
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$402
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$402
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$402
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$402
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$406
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$407
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$408
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$409
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$415
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Fri 13 Dec$416
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$417
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$418
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$422
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$428
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$429
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Thu 19 Dec$433
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$436
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$436
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$436
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$436
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$436

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 11 hours and 30 minutes
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport located at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • 14 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Virgin Australia, China Southern, Air Niugini Pty, China Airlines, Thai Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m