1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $629
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$629
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 02 Mar$629
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 03 Mar$629
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$629
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$629
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$629
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$629
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$629
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$629
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$630
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$630
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$630
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$630
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$630
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$630
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$630
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$630
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$630
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$630
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$630
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$630
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$630
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$630
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$630
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$630
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$630
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$630
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$630

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Tiketcom.com train station is nearby Denpasar (Bali) airport.
  • It is 4,488 kilometres from Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali).
  • 6 hours and 5 minutes is the shortest one-way flight between Brisbane and Denpasar (Bali)
  • The IATA airport code for Denpasar (Bali) is DPS and for Brisbane it is BNE.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m