1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to BNE
VA Return flights from $421
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$421
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$458
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$480
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$517
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$530
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$539
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$539
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$551
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$551
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$551
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$576
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$577
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$577
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sun 07 Apr$577
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$577
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$577
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$577
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$589
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$589
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$593
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$593
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$599
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Wed 15 May$608
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 22 May$608
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$616
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$624
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$629
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$638
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$639
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$653
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$653
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sun 19 May$675
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Tue 25 Jun$675
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Fri 28 Jun$675
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Fri 28 Jun$675
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$675
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$676
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Thu 02 May$676
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Mon 27 May$678
GA,VA Return flights from $875
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$875
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$875
GA,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$875
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$875
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$875
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$875
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$875
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$881
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$881
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$909
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$932
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$932
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$939
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Thu 04 Jul$939
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$970
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 22 May$983
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Tue 25 Jun$992
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$992
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$992
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$992
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$992
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$992
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$992
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$992
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$992
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$992
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$992
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$992
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$992
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$992
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$992
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$992
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$992
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$992
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$992
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$992
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$992
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Thu 12 Dec$992
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$992

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 11 hours and 30 minutes
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport located at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • 14 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Virgin Australia, China Southern, Air Niugini Pty, China Airlines, Thai Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m