1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to BNE
VA Return flights from $408
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Fri 01 Feb$408
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$408
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$408
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$408
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$408
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Sun 24 Feb$408
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$408
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$408
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$408
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$408
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$408
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$408
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$408
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$408
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$408
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Fri 08 Feb$408
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$408
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sat 09 Feb$408
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$408
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$408
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$408
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$408
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$408
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$408
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$408
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$408
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$408
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$408
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Sun 10 Mar$408
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$417
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$417
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$430
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$430
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$430
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Fri 15 Feb$430
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$430
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$430
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$430
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$430

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 11 hours and 30 minutes
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport located at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • 14 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Virgin Australia, China Southern, Air Niugini Pty, China Airlines, Thai Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m