1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $530
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Thu 07 Feb$530
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$530
VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$530
Depart Sun 10 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$530
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Fri 22 Mar$530
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Fri 29 Mar$530
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$530
Depart Fri 24 MayReturn Sun 02 Jun$530
Depart Wed 24 JulReturn Wed 31 Jul$530
Depart Wed 07 AugReturn Wed 14 Aug$530
Depart Fri 24 MayReturn Sat 01 Jun$547
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$548
Depart Thu 01 AugReturn Fri 09 Aug$548
Depart Wed 27 MarReturn Mon 01 Apr$565
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$583
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Sat 29 Jun$600
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Tue 14 May$611
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Fri 17 May$611
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Sat 18 May$617
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$634
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$636
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Fri 30 Nov$671
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$671
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$671
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$671
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$671
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$671
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$671
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$671
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$671
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$671
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$671
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$671
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$671
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$671
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$671
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$671
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$671
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$671
GA,VA Return flights from $1,078
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Thu 07 Mar$1,078
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$1,402
GA,VAShow more Flights
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$1,479

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$8394  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8162$9947  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7642  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7633  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$895$808  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7703$2979  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$5493$5460  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 11 hours and 30 minutes
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport located at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • 14 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Virgin Australia, China Southern, Air Niugini Pty, China Airlines, Thai Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m