1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to BNE
JQ Return flights from $326
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Fri 30 Aug$326
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$326
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$326
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$326
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$326
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$326
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Fri 18 Oct$326
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$326
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$326
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$326
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Thu 07 Nov$326
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$326
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$326
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$326
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$326
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$326
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$327
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$327
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$327
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$327
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$327
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$327
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$327
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$328
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$328
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$328
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$328
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$328
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$328
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$328
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$328
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$328
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$328
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$328
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$328
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$328
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$328
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$328
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$328

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Brisbane to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return trip is 11 hours and 30 minutes
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Brisbane.
  • The Novotel Brisbane Airport located at 6-8 The Circuit, Brisbane is the closest hotel to Brisbane airport.
  • 14 airlines fly the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Brisbane. This includes Emirates, EVA Air, Virgin Australia, China Southern, Air Niugini Pty, China Airlines, Thai Airways.
How to get from Brisbane to Denpasar/Bali
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 30m